Shopping Cart

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart

Van Halen - 1984 (Vinyl)

Your Price: $34.99
In Stock.
Part Number:154924
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1984 album. Six years and five albums after their debut, Van Halen had become one of the biggest bands in world around the release of 1984, which includes a number of the band’s most legendary songs such as the #1 hit, "Jump", "Panama" and "Hot For Teacher". Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes.

Track Listing

Side A
1. 1984 (1:07)
2. Jump (4:04)
3. Panama (3:31)
4. Top Jimmy (2:59)
5. Drop Dead Legs (4:13)

Side B
6. Hot For Teacher (4:42)
7. I'll Wait (4:41)
8. Girl Gone Bad (4:43)
9. House Of Pain (3:18)

Recently Viewed Items