Shopping Cart

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart

Queen - Forever 5 LP Vinyl Box Set

Your Price: $89.99
In Stock.
Part Number:150161
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.

QUEEN FOREVER 4 LP Vinyl Box Set + Bonus 12" Single

Includes additional bonus 12" single of William Orbit mix of "Let Me In Your Heart Again"

The original 36 track 2 CD Queen Forever release is now available as a strictly limited 4 LP vinyl box set which includes an additional 12" single bonus disc exclusive to the set featuring a special William Orbit mix of the only recently heard Freddie Mercury track "Let Me In Your Heart Again."

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Let Me In Your Heart Again
2. Love Kills the ballad
3. There Must Be More To Life Than This (William Orbit Mix)
4. Play The Game
5. Dear Friends
6. You're My Best Friend
7. Love Of My Life
8. Drowse
9. You Take My Breath Away
10. Spread Your Wings

Disc: 2

1. Long Away
2. Lily Of The Valley
3. Don't Try So Hard
4. Bijou
5. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
6. Nevermore
7. Las Palabras De Amor
8. Who Wants To Live Forever
9. I Was Born To Love You

Disc: 3

1. Somebody To Love
2. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
3. Friends Will Be Friends
4. Jealousy
5. One Year of Love
6. A Winter's Tale
7. '39
8. Mother Love

Disc: 4

1. It's A Hard Life
2. Save Me
3. Made In Heaven
4. Too Much Love Will Kill You
5. Sail Away Sweet Sister
6. The Miracle
7. Is This The World We Created...?
8. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
9. Forever

Disc: 5

1. Let Me In Your Heart Again (William Orbit Mix)
2. *Queen Forever Etching

Related Items


Recently Viewed Items