Shopping Cart

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart

Metallica - Metallica (2LP) (Vinyl)

Your Price: $26.99
In Stock.
Part Number:154927
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.

It’s finally here! Metallica’s eponymous album, better known as The Black Album, is remastered and will be available everywhere on September 10th. The Black Album is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles, “Enter Sandman,” “The Unforgiven", “Nothing Else Matters," “Wherever I May Roam,” and “Sad But True.” Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman.

Remastered edition of Metallica on double-LP 180-gram vinyl. Includes an MP3 download card. 

LP 1 / SIDE ONE    

  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Sad But True
  3. Holier Than Thou

LP 1 / SIDE TWO    

  1. The Unforgiven
  2. Wherever I May Roam
  3. Don't Tread On Me


  1. Through the Never
  2. Nothing Else Matters
  3. Of Wolf and Man

LP 2 / SIDE FOUR    

  1. The God That Failed
  2. My Friend of Misery
  3. The Struggle Within

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items